What’s on at the RMI Academy in May?

 

There are plenty of courses running throughout May at the RMI Academy in Warwickshire that you can book in advance now, so take a look below and don’t delay in securing your place.

 

Courses can be booked by calling the member helpline on 0845 305 4230, and remember that by using the RMI Academy for your training you receive significantly reduced pricing as a benefit of RMI membership.

If none of the below dates are suitable, or if you want to plan further ahead, you can take a look at the full calendar here.

 

Here’s what’s available in May:

 

MOT Tester Training

Course length: 3 days (plus on-site assessment)

Price for RMI members: £495 + VAT

- Tuesday 9th May – Thursday 11th May

- Monday 22nd May – Wednesday 24th May

- Tuesday 30th May – Thursday 1st June

 

Find out more about MOT Tester Training

 

Motorcycle Tester Training

Course length: 3 days

Price for RMI Members: £495 + VAT

- Monday 15th May – Wednesday 17th May

 

Find out more about Motorcycle Tester Training

 

IMI Accreditation Light Vehicle Inspection Level 3

Course length: 3 days for training and assessment, 1 day for assessment only

Price for RMI members: £600 + VAT for training and assessment, £300 for assessment only

(Assessment only will be on the last day of each set of dates shown below)

- Monday 8th May – Wednesday 10th May

- Monday 15th May – Wednesday 17th May

- Monday 22nd May – Wednesday 24th May

 

Find out more about IMI Light Vehicle Inspection Level 3

 

MOT Centre Management

Course length: 2 days

Price for RMI members: £275 + VAT

- Monday 8th May – Tuesday 9th May

- Thursday 25th May – Friday 26th April

 

Find out more about MOT Centre Management

 

Annual Training

As of April 1st 2017, the new Annual Training 2017/18 syllabus will start. Dates in May for classroom sessions to complete training for the new syllabus are now available.

Course length: 1 day

Price: £75 + VAT

- Tuesday 16th May

- Wednesday 31st May

 

Remember, annual training is mandatory must be completed by all MOT testers to stay compliant and keep their tester status.

 

Click here to find out more about MOT annual training.

 

To book your preferred course dates, please call us now on 0845 305 4230.

 

For more information you can also get updates from the new RMI Academy Facebook page.

 

If you need to stay overnight for a course at the Academy, the RMI can provide special rates for certain nearby hotels. Please enquire when you call to book.

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts